Home Page How to Help Our Program Who We Are
  Who We Are  

Board of Directors

Contact Us

P.O. Box 131
Garrett Park, MD 20896
phone number

Email: Info@gpesef.org


Gerilee Bennett (Chair)
Sean Conlan (Vice Chair)
Sandy Morrison (Treasurer)
Tiquia Bennett (Secretary)
Heather Bruskin
Jamie Carmen
Kay Hager
Jill Marsteller
Suzanne Hickey
Talia Mauck